Congratulations to the following prize winners!

  • Varian Oncology Systems Best RT: Colm Morrison
  • Best non RT: Robert Day
  • Student Prize: Ryan Begley
  • Travel Grant/Prize: Calyn Moulton


New-UWA_MedPhys_LOGO_2015How to apply for UWA Medical Physics Program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>